Skip to product information
1 of 8

Ashley Farley Books

Marsh Point Trilogy

Marsh Point Trilogy

Regular price $17.97 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.97 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Purchase the e-Book instantly!
  • Receive Download Link via Email
  • Send to Preferred E-Reader & Enjoy!
The Marsh Point Trilogy follows the Darby siblings, three sisters and a brother who experienced major childhood trauma growing up with an alcoholic mother. Ashton, Will, and Savannah take center stage in the novels. Their stories are very different, but at the heart of each is their love for each other.


How will I get my ebook?

Your ebooks will be sent to the email address you use at checkout.

How does the process works?

You’ll receive an email from BookFunnel immediately upon completion of your purchase. If it doesn’t arrive within 5 minutes, please check your spam or promotions filter. 

If you need technical help, BookFunnel offers wonderful customer support. Their email address is:

How will I read my ebook?

You should be able to load your book on most devices. There will be instructions on how to do that on the BookFunnel download page. 

Can I get a refund on digital items?

Please choose carefully. Refunds do not apply for digital downloads such as ebooks. If you have questions, please contact me at

View full details

Other Books in the Series

Book Trailer . . .

About the books . . .

Long Journey Home
In this thrilling journey of discovery and deceit, Ashton must confront the ghosts of her past and the demons of her present. Long Journey Home is a twisted
labyrinth of mystery and betrayal, where every corner holds another clue and every path leads Ashton deeper into uncertainty.

Echoes of the Past
In the heart of the serene South Carolina Lowcountry, two souls seeking refuge find themselves entangled in a web of shadows and secrets. Julia, escaping a harrowing past, crosses paths with Will, a man battling his own demons. Their unexpected connection could either be their salvation or the unraveling of their worlds in this gripping tale of family, love, and redemption.

Songbird's Second Chance 
Songbird’s Second Chance follows the intertwined stories of Savannah and Harper as they confront their pasts. Savannah, haunted by the abduction of her child decades ago, is forced to return to South Carolina as her life unravels in the Pacific Northwest. Meanwhile, Harper stumbles upon a hidden truth about her identity after her mother's passing, propelling her on a quest to uncover her roots in the Lowcountry. As their paths converge, they both grapple with the courage needed to face the mysteries and challenges that await them in this emotional journey of family, identity, and reconciliation.